bug_10281 : Size of varable too small. 71/7771/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 12:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 14:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit22c8cefb617f649844b61741cb3e166a2ea292ce
treef2e31676734630b9a4834b2914cf06c1c080ec4a
parent37298b12f7a39de8fda562f53eb05372405b380c
bug_10281 : Size of varable too small.

Change-Id: Ia388e1671362e85714031ed4dbb487cfa0010e69
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_linmeq.f