the link in setfield help page (pt_BR section) has been updated 75/21575/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 10:52:12 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 10:07:17 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit22df9d2a39a693239d3c6ecd6c053d12f9752fdb
tree46bdc9729199a21b0dcd5b4336663a5f33eaefb8
parent05843cc0ddac5c0713fda270194f7a23ab4c3dee
the link in setfield help page (pt_BR section) has been updated

Change-Id: I1c1eb578971b9aa9a5470ee722fdf1e7e7ae2a1f
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/pt_BR/setfield.xml