GetStructVariable : now manage multiple element structs. 40/16440/3
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 15:16:13 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 10:08:57 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit22e563d04b2a394375bf93c6040260de9957c59e
tree8669c3ee3a424afc940cb1bd5fbe7b38091c1eac
parentdcc97c2603a3488c43efc9a7c7e92c0ed38d44bb
GetStructVariable : now manage multiple element structs.
Test: test_run("matio","bug_9354");

Change-Id: I51549604f1653bae4b7b4dcd277946d22ecdbd01
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/CreateMatlabTreeVariable.cpp
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetStructVariable.cpp