Xcos MVC: for Params, match Scilab 5 order 26/17926/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:03:39 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:37:31 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commit22ee913dc77cacb83742d54de4c1a15bafba56a7
tree26c83a84e4dedf466e47867cc09ff1b4165b4288
parentb667d7aafdabfa32b825f87cc289f1b5cdccb0d8
Xcos MVC: for Params, match Scilab 5 order

 * https://help.scilab.org/docs/5.5.2/en_US/scicos_params.html shows the right order
 * https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17913/ did the same for the Java part

Change-Id: Iea59872afed46dedd06523a06480bd4e6b3432ab
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Diagram.hxx