scilab_macros.txt update 65/19765/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 12:11:24 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:35:26 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit23002f69bf3b06a3cafe113c4c16c100d8b7de4d
tree0db22fb522b95f965890b4df650b6e2c30475327
parent78d24cb54fd10ca354d44c1d2dde8fb697d85a3b
scilab_macros.txt update

  after
  https://codereview.scilab.org/19764
  https://codereview.scilab.org/19703
  + scicos_scicoslib added (for scicos_diagram() etc)

Change-Id: Iead2613bf3c0b370e67b99935cafd762d26549e7
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt