Bug 13324 fixed: Legends were completely modified when a legend was cliked and modified 71/14471/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:40:56 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 10:09:04 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit233da3301eb447676c83e6470834b1ec0ceeec7f
tree62ca0d5b7915bcaac13ef367b6a444bbeb7bcdfa
parent574f022703a17473824fcc004150c882d5c34338
Bug 13324 fixed: Legends were completely modified when a legend was cliked and modified

Change-Id: Idc9d8d3f54aff39af56e2b027279816eb919d74d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/Editor.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/LegendHandler.java