Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into uiwidget 58/13258/1
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 09:04:49 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 09:09:00 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit23464b8ba914abcfe65d7456ffbc84eae7a75686
treeeea9045cb1e37a3dd822e6318ecbf44a2b1c9e6d
parent4c8bf85742876e4a7eb4f37a14d20c991769200f
parent195cebe420d02817026d31af7d594af82b3fbde0
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into uiwidget

Change-Id: I7a853f0fb1f679c1eda5a34f96bd866f8d6fb5b2
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X