[gui] move objects => 2D view only (after 4ee6c47) 24/21424/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 23:41:16 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 11:51:50 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit2357ccb649d9d916dc9c0e8c95d9027d4e05b5ee
treef5f031c00256c77289dd3949e55c4a37ca0681be
parent69bcffd50fcc0cffda4badae901e77b23516023e
[gui] move objects => 2D view only (after 4ee6c47)

Change-Id: I2baff28b03a3703f2a6018625d9a319ba7b5dd7a
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_toolbar.xml