[elementary_functions] fix imag() unit test after 11f23b83 95/20695/2
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 17:00:30 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:28:24 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commit236462565013cc75953a7b8c6dfed8f2140fb3da
treea8cf14f13e102b7ace378973828821cd8dbf35ee
parente8ea82b3a8fbb82ca9c066e50b717ef24c90f359
[elementary_functions] fix imag() unit test after 11f23b83

Change-Id: I589ce533e2c56b383eaf7eae0fe5652036ecd485
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/imag.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/imag.tst