* Add some Xcos specific content to xcos_toolbox_skeleton help pages. 28/11228/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 12:59:10 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 14:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit236a6566b4396d85d8faf446af5dbe49f2592d7d
treeaa7a94c7adf4588f717ed055fef9ca7497724a24
parent05ca6feba9af3a214e41849f0d1356b421dc3df8
* Add some Xcos specific content to xcos_toolbox_skeleton help pages.

Change-Id: Ia03659bdc3d9d14343baaf5856e697cfa78c30df
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/contrib/Makefile.am
scilab/contrib/Makefile.in
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/demos/Blocks.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/help/en_US/available_blocks.xml [new file with mode: 0644]