Scicos: option 'nw' for block BPlatform 01/12001/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:12:33 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit236b7b0ec35623f8520337a980079f24452472c8
tree4fc713c55ef10c71c9174831ad302393e61d72c8
parent302a2fe1ca2e7dcc14411b86ab17b3f6431751d8
Scicos: option 'nw' for block BPlatform

scicos_simulate(scs_m, 'nw') does not raise a graph anymore,
when diagram contains a BPlatform block.

Change-Id: Ibf9191af1a7da99919045ba65b2d7f5a364ccc14
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/scicos_simulate.sci