also ignore indentation on sundials files 93/9593/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 08:43:26 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 08:57:35 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit237cd7b4f8c03d78bba69050f2c208dd7c118eb5
tree7d63a5e71890845457aacebb64ecfc1b3cfb0a9c
parent127211a83f0390fe1505437bc9092ee9073ad54b
also ignore indentation on sundials files

Change-Id: I7e333bad0f46fe9a5dd390f06cfd76c0c818ef93
git_hooks/pre-commit