Update help page of strtod after bug #5073 74/12474/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:16:03 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit237e614ab8e8bec74e88b41dc0698e85033589f7
treeda8130fc38703c296c6df445e9af6a21a588a79f
parentbc12db44ba31384665c153e57f968b0664ddcafc
Update help page of strtod after bug #5073

Change-Id: I64c02dcc3e4e53df291ed2903e29c1d27bc071f4
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strtod.xml