[core] linux test updated 26/21326/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 09:12:05 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 16:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit23873949300a3488fd9208769d6af1829aa6ba02
treeb7d255183eb42946e9b9bfe73be5a27a8b41e737
parent6a7b90646b797c70bd11bff435d4b3a69c14879e
[core] linux test updated

Change-Id: Id0cc042ef3c78bcb3b1206cdf1ff04ac522ee9d3
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14606.linux.dia.ref