* Bug #14095 fixed - Scilab crashed when a .fig file was loaded with loadmatfile... 80/17080/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:22:17 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:39:25 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit23a190a7a8dd488cefb1ad27287457a986562304
tree36bc927153f91c5b8be77d77d5099fc3f26f5853
parent41b696c1977034bec0df4d4459361da516fb1c63
* Bug #14095 fixed - Scilab crashed when a .fig file was loaded with loadmatfile function.

Change-Id: Iaf40d04029779ca656b188261d3f2d590fecf5f9
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/CreateMatlabTreeVariable.cpp
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14095.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14095.fig [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14095.tst [new file with mode: 0644]