* Bug #12343 fixed - In the Scilab menu, Scinotes items were pointing to the 65/10665/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 10:20:21 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:14:36 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit23a288f5fe85a84bf89400509e671b32e0132a2c
tree92c56e6795371b4f30a9b6c78fd9ce37ff49928c
parent7f0535d5a52d48020b942ecd2237f8161c8cd747
* Bug #12343 fixed - In the Scilab menu, Scinotes items were pointing to the
                     editor() function instead of scinotes().

Change-Id: Ibbc33e859c71f312556d2e97b0c13489ef41449e
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/HelpAction.java