Translation of title of help chapter "Elementary functions" into Russian. 85/10485/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 03:30:29 +0000 (08:30 +0500)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:03:34 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit23b4f08c73718fd2fa8d717b75f1550f01def4f2
tree3c635d5c4a15a01b432d7b6a9384463609c91fa6
parentd48f2199599f40477d31692d2fc3958821ce8a96
Translation of title of help chapter "Elementary functions" into Russian.

Change-Id: I4dff2f83757eb87790dc98627a07f04232153ae6
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/addchapter.sce