* Bug 14098 [doc]: genlib() and library pages updated for Scilab 6 67/21667/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 18:21:36 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 15:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit23e5595247d98229d7ba8adebd9dbfce3fe14d25
tree5eb7f65939cc5c34a5cc133a7122a35080f20233
parent02931a81f618831ce3774c7124dbabbc529762b7
* Bug 14098 [doc]: genlib() and library pages updated for Scilab 6

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14098

  Proposed updates (PDF):
    genlib:  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5212
    library: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5213

Change-Id: I00d89dd42ccb08314b92806a1d225ff6cd7ecd7c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/types/library.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/types/library.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/types/library.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/libraries/genlib.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/libraries/genlib.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/libraries/genlib.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/libraries/genlib.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/libraries/library.xml [new file with mode: 0644]