Xcos solvers: fix for unclear flag declaration 83/12183/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 07:44:49 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 08:56:56 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit23fe28865b07e5943daee940586086f7874b3cfb
tree060e3b25ea5cf62b2b4895e8c1d78c38879988e9
parent00684035201b70e31bc89891ada176948f7341ae
Xcos solvers: fix for unclear flag declaration

The stop flags had two different consecutive assignations,
the first one was wrong because it only dealt with IDA.

Change-Id: Ieff45522e885c32f73c7554aade32d14c4519127
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c