Analysis: fix bugs in checkers 00/17300/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 17:34:54 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 07:38:55 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit241a835ec49d7c9735340e0131bed39c7efc29f2
tree8e86a61b4c73874694a7769ad993d4681286218f
parent9659d6c32a77fdf88ea6ccb8f4d0cebde7480e89
Analysis: fix bugs in checkers

Change-Id: I7cbc144b38f892f96d0d2de7638f8650293e6fc5
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/TIType.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/data/TITypeSignatureTuple.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/tools.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/AnalysisVisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/check_____dotpower____.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/check_____oror____.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/check_____power____.cpp