* Bug 15817 fixed: now ascii(c) with c>=128 does not crash on OSX 76/20576/2
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 17:09:46 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:03:31 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commit241e4cde58b8c2c282f852b05e757cd597c1768f
tree8070962102ababb6e217dc10d975a44ee374e162
parent461b6ab79d6ac60c6a339ba2e58b74e5688b5982
* Bug 15817 fixed: now ascii(c) with c>=128 does not crash on OSX

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15817

Change-Id: I7b9eb67254101255ac97e2051b9a5f5392920ca0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/charEncoding.c
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15817.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15817.tst [new file with mode: 0644]