* Bug #14553 fixed - find(a=b) crashed Scilab. 45/18545/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 11:55:54 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:51:44 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit24209523b46350cd9b9f0b37b63a97a47d1d9d27
treef7d66034ae54fb560553621e16f4f93191d26b9f
parentf977d1c899ff41315700c441ddc43095fd954727
* Bug #14553 fixed - find(a=b) crashed Scilab.

Change-Id: I23da1745c64f6ad262743444efac9413504290d5
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/boolean/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_find.cpp
scilab/modules/boolean/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14553.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/boolean/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14553.tst [new file with mode: 0644]