* Bug #9537 fixed - Optimization: optimbase_configure() only allowed row vector as... 47/12447/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 09:35:25 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:41:48 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit242517ce740496cb8309d79cdf3b18630e1e459a
tree99d69d28111c1800a0654323b0dab1fb8eb791cd
parent90d19b22eef23b20a707527b8f7f0f981ca4c83a
* Bug #9537 fixed - Optimization: optimbase_configure() only allowed row vector as initial value

Allowed column vector by transposing it.

Change-Id: Ie2ded98343dd2bc2b9a24c089702615d4dd84e24
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimbase/optimbase_configure.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9537.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9537.tst [new file with mode: 0644]