Ignore EGL warning (Ubuntu). 23/15823/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 13:24:39 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commit243f23277c3628d212bc11ee8766e032eae8886e
treed557180d6823e85f029198086d4707d7fdd7be30
parent87e296d7573a20ba985cc0c9476ec3ed728c0367
Ignore EGL warning (Ubuntu).
No more ignore "no version available" warning (no more displayed after prerequirements update).

Change-Id: I863062ab7f5f4add320ffdfe3f791e4a71ccc8b8
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci