manage user reconnection 82/17982/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 10:34:47 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:07:58 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit244c8430c2b592e4d9d44be203e0fb01dc8686dc
treec287b95533cddcd9486052a411351483e85fb4b0
parentd841cc82224c7481703898024a5be7000f53d223
manage user reconnection

Change-Id: Ie24ba176d525dd7c16baac60c100f683009d617a
scilab/node/scilab_process.js
scilab/node/scilab_server.js
scilab/node/start.sce
scilab/node/static/main.js