Revision of Russian help page for resume function after commit 040712019dd358ba8f06b4... 93/10293/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 15:59:19 +0000 (21:59 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:46:52 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
commit2450f54a0ad2f49991182268e30e35a8867f6097
tree1d34e563bdcf9f0e709c37976322a94be171bb66
parentaab87ca7fed29d178b7a4143732f618208ff4e21
Revision of Russian help page for resume function after commit 040712019dd358ba8f06b432931d8b601653b7a2.

Change-Id: Id82f3b0b9e4bf6cd0ec09a5140b5df348d758c9b
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/control_flow/resume.xml