Update of the HDF5 specifications 31/7231/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 10:00:38 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 14:43:01 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit246c57ccd005e840edf169eb9a573b84cdb2b147
treef4049a0ef8c5d797181748cabdc07c22c555f982
parent52a759890bd671bb948a4e3367f781119c93f788
Update of the HDF5 specifications

Change-Id: Idb3f42e84098dae70ba7acdc391683da543c3f17
SEP/SEP_064_hdf5_scilab_specification.odt