Fix test Win 64bit : test_run(differential_equations, bug_8351) 82/10982/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 09:19:48 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 12:06:26 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commit247ac80d3d71de33ea5ebedb1024efd36d7433d9
tree13490c5bb6db7e912ba90f24e431b3e0609fdb78
parent0316266bb9ca411a28e2e761bb7242719f7f077c
Fix test Win 64bit : test_run(differential_equations, bug_8351)

Change-Id: I98fabdfa5d78aa213caf98c890b31983efe44bea
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8351.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8351.tst