Linux/macOS `-std=c++11 -D_GLIBCXX_USE_CXX11_ABI=0` 36/21036/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:47:58 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:50:54 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit2482db1753d7383cf16611a2823d035c9815acb4
tree5b5be977bc423eb6340ca85a374ee3ddfe46521a
parent9cb180a6393d603b3c1b424f895849ef0b124760
Linux/macOS `-std=c++11 -D_GLIBCXX_USE_CXX11_ABI=0`

This change will use -std=c++11 mode but will keep a pre-C++11 ABI on Scilab
and toolboxes builds. Some distribution use a c++11 ABI by default which
lead to incompatibilities with the stock release.

Change-Id: Ia088ce1590de277c6490c178da3decb1ba16ef00
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/aclocal.m4
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/configure
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/configure.ac
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/m4/ax_cxx_compile_stdcxx_11.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]