Graphics tests: fix histrogram references 87/12787/5
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 10:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit2489b52291bb15c63981794e987af7de1f03228f
treeba47d7122d1f0baa10300a2d089a0891b7e86818
parente554c089425beb7f2e486074a94c66497b0390e4
Graphics tests: fix histrogram references

Change-Id: I0c1864a69e2fdf2a73148bb923fc1be15a598a0d
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/histplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/bar_histogram/bar.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/2d_plot/histplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/bar_histogram/bar.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/histplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/bar_histogram/bar.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/histplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/bar_histogram/bar.xml