Revert modification to zip file 21/13321/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 14:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 14:08:59 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit248c8280aca9be0d34509b0ae989c38fbc730e2f
tree6703fd24aaef44d5310a7378527ecccfe959b652
parent4f26385c0d1dee248cd199915c8e9d13a0d50f0f
Revert modification to zip file

Revert modification happening in
https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13320/

Change-Id: Ied03340915e56a6ead38214d9d013a9949ec1dd1
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/toolbox_7_1.0-1.bin.zip