Fix the binary linking declaration 86/14186/2
authorMatthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:20:54 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit2491fcc4259436ca4ea4b54c817099d821e17888
treeb7553b21858a0748aa325c162ec9eb241dc4019b
parent2803b0056204266099fa6d61c31c87362239cf1e
Fix the binary linking declaration

Change-Id: If9be18dc923d0c831ddcffc9282c3263a7254dd7
scilab/Makefile.am