Fix some valgrind issues 01/11701/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:45:10 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 15:17:12 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit24a16e454a0499b22f1134bf3571c6161ddbffe9
tree2b86b9fe173b38cca4fe901e7b556310a2b4192a
parentb9a278833ce42e350ea65b241332e8a29dfce033
Fix some valgrind issues

This reverts commit 28637a6c27747d64d1d68387641d95fa3fd20bc6

Change-Id: Ibdecff1830d8242ee2ef56f9f1de65565aa3e2a8
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getversion.c
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/fact.f
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_disposefftwlibrary.c
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_loadfftwlibrary.c
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/callfftw.c
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/callfftw.h
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/fftwlibname.c
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/fftwlibname.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_filesep.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/filesmanagement.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mget.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_is_hdf5_file.cpp
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/cpp/HistoryManager.cpp
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/getScilabPreference.c
scilab/tools/profiling/valgrind.supp