Revision of help page for GlobaProperty (en_US). 12/9812/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:06:52 +0000 (17:06 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:37:43 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit24c2a4df7312fe1297b22d0fdec257a40cb57b91
tree36ddcf270badadb992b72004700da047d0d7edd9
parente1eff9e04d94b19f83b015eef754aca1eefecf5b
Revision of help page for GlobaProperty (en_US).

Change-Id: I55d39e99b117a8553410eb1a4de5d19e66bb0ede
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/GlobalProperty.xml