Changelog: add a Syntax clarification section 09/16609/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 10:22:40 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:38:14 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit24c697567d60bd33f02b1f246f01f4a5f464c6ed
treed58bcd8c36c77c4225cef15bfd962e4da62b5a34
parentac3e79352576e3d348455ac062664bea7e3a7b23
Changelog: add a Syntax clarification section

Change-Id: I57b7664f0a9b742ea2b250219fb00ec8774dd0ea
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X