* Bug #13385 fixed - TOWS_c and FROMWSB Xcos blocs needed better examples on how... 09/14509/2
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 14:09:39 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 08:41:16 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit24cb06316d21fb696f2c049007530aba23f50b3a
treeaf8a55f402d3d3c1828241fcd90c5b89710e8690
parent6c9394c8e7479c767dcc2700b4f2b7cec14b1e78
* Bug #13385 fixed - TOWS_c and FROMWSB Xcos blocs needed better examples on how to get or write a Scilab variable

Change-Id: I57a21b0a92a13ad78ca48fffda3ed47521372a31
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/images/FROMWSB_en_US.zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/TOWS_c_Example.zcos.png
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/sinks_pal/TOWS_c_Example.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/sources_pal/en_US/FROMWSB_en_US.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sinks_pal/TOWS_c.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sources_pal/FROMWSB.xml