* Bug #12520 fixed - Improve the description of the size in the browservar. 87/11287/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:22:42 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:37:14 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commit24cd5c0563545d0587904f4aa8070de67cf48268
treeacd8ca6eec6c5819b41f7e9ebe9aa1416c78dbeb
parentd97d4fd1ddc33f4ca65c4c62504e39ad3e71cd0c
* Bug #12520 fixed - Improve the description of the size in the browservar.

Change-Id: Ic0837ab3b49c428614ccd0616e6e810321605ee8
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variablebrowser/SwingScilabVariableBrowser.java