callback can be ininterruptible 16/14216/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:08:10 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit24cfaa93e25a4d61ea02c1d100d6c776b54e906e
treec6881eb8fdbea6a427e4b8188c5bc80eba3c7e06
parent619b8c858ca01d13bc420974b32a6805173d7e73
callback can be ininterruptible

Change-Id: I77531250b5b1434bb63df140d9bc0ff5e9b463c5
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/callback/CommonCallBack.java