Scicos sources: fix model2blk 28/16528/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 09:10:06 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:13:34 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit24de904a7edfeb13f5bda0a4984ddd9a28b69b67
treec62feaf55f9f02bfd657b22df121710cca6d3706
parente30453bec64e8b2dc0878ce6cc87ff3653a126a2
Scicos sources: fix model2blk

 * 'inptr' does the same memset as 'outptr'
 * 'ipar' (properly) uses 'nipar' instead of 'nrpar', which was for 'rpar'
 * Tested by "xcos/tests/unit_tests/blocks_link.tst" (used to segfault out),
although the test is excrutiatingly slow

Change-Id: I518f0f43bcbf310e7e73e82862013c6c4cc5e35f
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_model2blk.cpp