Add more examples in cacsd + images 18/10218/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 13:05:57 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 20:56:40 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commit24e988013bec33ab9c40253f45aa253038b65895
tree8554126a53a6c7cfd64702b870afabb83054440b
parent1acc05d61b610dc310594109e1d2e2cad115409e
Add more examples in cacsd + images

Change-Id: I54f7e2802480657a034756ecf2208d1abc9cc10c
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/dtsi.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/fspecg.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/invsyslin.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/lqg.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/nehari.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/sensi.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/images/lqg_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]