Fix header path for hdf5 09/16209/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 08:45:38 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:13:59 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commit24f3570a7c6dfb25c97c41094c006e7db4a2b224
tree79808db40a8b9358ff30fd09b551d2a1b3c3574f
parentb8898440d5b219d216ed274eb1b1688510550c39
Fix header path for hdf5

Change-Id: I8072ea3dc302a53f482fe746b727daebd0accd63
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/hdf5.m4