[debugger] do not stop execution inside a macro witout source file 72/21072/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 08:37:57 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:59:06 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit25008d892e451deb866fc33de4151604b5a64fe8
tree8d67f76894933b50ed9c606f88637fc6e2268918
parent2c21ee143e5f03ab8542c60d10fd98e3a17764d0
[debugger] do not stop execution inside a macro witout source file

Change-Id: I1d3179065f3e1bf28750ef73d56389c38718286a
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debuggervisitor.cpp