[doc] Revision of help page for gsort in Russian. 89/21489/3
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 12:32:16 +0000 (17:32 +0500)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 11:58:16 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit250d8d67c6748e46c9759e881c4827520582cf65
treed54fadbac93dfdeb21240b521f8fb717839c2931
parentf10c4098ca233ef53ce8ea8c3818fe5f1a97605c
[doc] Revision of help page for gsort in Russian.

One sentence was untranslated.

Change-Id: Ic4e0d86b12a1f9164a1e60e489349629d2694566
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/searchandsort/gsort.xml