The level curves were not subscribed. 90/10590/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:03:03 +0000 (17:03 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit251294f13912f0746abf35c8e70b004e7904ff48
tree103f87f0352d6d12fd24b5cb5ad28895dffcf569
parentc23938dd906dc4f51869f3a102378e41eb8ae8f1
The level curves were not subscribed.

Change-Id: I01aa108a1a10ff0589bed48388b917ac30ef8833
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Sfgrayplot_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Sfgrayplot_3.png