Add some Xcos examples or disable the warning 71/9971/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:11:24 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit252d59e0ae53cc8b4c8acd1b407ee97bd1bf2b8e
treeb74470351e40edd1070a8a86def4ff97fc1a1fe6
parent9d719e26572046d6305b6d8e47e0c39c3960d538
Add some Xcos examples or disable the warning

Change-Id: I2652f38066506fbede3d609d3ef549f0a3223b5c
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/importXcosDiagram.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/loadXcosLibs.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/xcos_menu_entries.xml