Xcos: print the default value of AFFICH_m 28/1228/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:31:52 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerYann Collette <yann.collette@scilab.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 14:17:37 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit25333fdbe1323f20249686c0256da2d045d2f4f8
tree34bf405790ab1765ed7092668598d80a3b232368
parent5e8f4fa7e31bc396f887845d3bd2317023c1a43c
Xcos: print the default value of AFFICH_m

Change-Id: Ie620f65cf1d75d1debde89c9cd478c383e6a491b
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/AFFICH_m.png
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/AfficheBlock.java