* Bug #9004 fixed - bitcmp function called with one input argument returned an error. 96/11296/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:03:04 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:11:02 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit2541affe45af5a99dd06679b0dfd280ad9fb25b2
treeb2dd818f5a0633e9df82fd75451a78bb8589b2dc
parent38d6bb6e34ce9132a788260331c69c9c41f15c67
* Bug #9004 fixed - bitcmp function called with one input argument returned an error.

Change-Id: Ib717cfa09d4744b01754af6b5051aab5e8d3b126
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/bitwise/bitcmp.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/bitcmp.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9004.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9004.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/bitcmp.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/bitcmp.tst [new file with mode: 0644]