Add an image for the ndgrid 41/10641/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 15:58:41 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:22:34 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit2553d554c0be4c13141033f273ac457a736e075f
treeb094ef09236c9945bca18952b198567053d5e635
parent5b5fceb405f1982f57a46c167ef5d45ed11f8ec1
Add an image for the ndgrid

Change-Id: I08fde7ca7f70b82f0bf794f9ad30d0b9a4264754
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ndgrid_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/ndgrid_ru_RU_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]