Xcos help: fix warnCell issues on the documentation 53/10153/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:44:01 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 14:18:51 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit256a8381721eb50f6412b6c585e1e99d3cd3af32
treee7f16770eab7d7ad3bad2653202c5ad62f804a6f
parentde1e7c6725ed6ae8656dbe51d49edd8ac91d5350
Xcos help: fix warnCell issues on the documentation

Change-Id: I4f73a7232dacb260b558387d067031c2713545b9
scilab/modules/helptools/images/CLKINV_f_en_US.xcos.png
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/portaction_pal/en_US/CLKINV_f_en_US.xcos
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java