Bug 13402 fixed: Bounding boxes of xarcs were not correct 23/14523/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 12:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 15:26:20 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit256c4d4d6b463a77c5a8da91708c75adeb3d2c01
tree5e969af10ece082807a278049c65cc532f9f781b
parent0761ecfa58b5ee56c29bdda3300126388eec8e15
Bug 13402 fixed: Bounding boxes of xarcs were not correct

Change-Id: Ia871d272efda65e109561d75452fe34aaedba3a4
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/sciCall.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13402.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13402.tst [new file with mode: 0644]